Fill out my online form.

Customer Relations

Sam Lopez

Sam@SwagginWagon.net

918-704-3575

Director of Operations

Matt Moreland

Matt@SwagginWagon.net

918-210-2146

Safety

Heather Cupp

Heather@SwagginWagon.net

918-779-7900 ext. 110

Payroll

Robin Bicksler

Robin@SwagginWagon.net

918-779-7900 ext. 104

Accounts Receivable

Taylor Moss

Taylor@SwagginWagon.net

918-779-7900 ext. 107

Recruiting

Tanna Bowers

Tanna@SwagginWagon.net

918-779-7900 ext. 114

Dispatch

918-779-7900 ext. 1

Fax number

 918-779-7903

Swaggin Wagon Tulsa

Corporate Office
12401 East Admiral Place
Tulsa, OK 74116

Call Us At
918-779-7900

Swaggin Wagon OKC

Corporate Office

9220 West Reno Avenue,  Oklahoma City, OK 73127

Swaggin Wagon Odessa

Corporate Office

1000 WEST. I-20 SERVICE ROAD
ODESSA, TX 79762